2015 Varsity & Junior Varsity Schedule

                            

                           

Baseball at Augusta

Thursday March 26 4:00/6:00 PM

Augusta High School

Varsity-Game 1 6-1 (Loss) Game 2 6-2 (Loss) JV-Game 1 13-2 (Loss) Game 2 3-3 (Tie)

Baseball vs. Mulvane

Monday March 30 4:00/6:00 PM

McPherson-Grant Sports Complex

Varsity-Game 1 7-1 (Win) Game 2 15-6 (Win) JV-Game 1 5-4 (Win) Game 2 15-3 (Loss)

Baseball vs. Rose Hill

Thursday April 2 4:00/6:00 PM

McPherson-Grant Complex

Varsity-Game 1 1-0 (9) (Win) Game 2 4-1 (Win) JV-Game 1 12-0 (Win) Game 2 5-2 (Win)

Baseball at Circle

Monday April 6 4:00/6:00 PM

Circle High School 

Varsity-Game 1 13-2 (Win) Game 2 18-8 (Win) JV-Game 1 26-0 (Win) Game 2 18-2 (Win)

Baseball vs. Eisenhower, Salina Central

Friday April 10 1:30/5:30 PM

McPherson-Grant Complex 

Varsity-Game 1 Eisenhower 5-4 (8) (Loss) Game 2 Salina Central 7-3 (Win) JV-Game 1 Eisenhower 8-2 (Win) Game 2 Salina Central 12-6 (Loss)

Friday April 10 1:30/5:30 PM

McPherson-Grant Complex

Baseball at Andale/Garden Plain

Monday April 20 4:00/6:00 PM

Andale/Garden Plain High School 

Varsity

Baseball at El Dorado

Thursday April 23 4:00/6:00 PM

El Dorado High School 

Varsity

Baseball vs. Maize South

Monday April 27 4:00/6:00 PM

McPherson-Grant Complex

Varsity

Baseball vs. Winfield

Thursday May 7 4:00/6:00 PM

McPherson-Grant Complex

Varsity

Baseball REGIONALS at Hays

Thursday May 21 4:00/6:30 PM

Hays High School 

Varsity

Baseball 4A-D1 State Tournament

Sunday May 31-Monday June 1

Salina Bill Burke Complex

*Dean Evans Stadium

Varsity-Game 1 Ottawa 4-0 (Win) Game 2 Rose Hill 8-7 (9) (Win) State Championship game Topeka Hayden 11-0 (Loss)

Please reload