top of page

2024 Varsity & Junior Varsity Schedule

                            

                           

Saturday March 22

 

V/JV Scrimmage vs. Ark City

11am

Tuesday March 19

Varsity @ Chanute

4:30pm

Thursday March 21

V/JV vs. Buhler

JV: 4pm

V: 6pm

Monday March 25

Varsity @ Hutchinson

5pm

Tuesday March 26

Varsity vs. Hutchinson

5pm

Thursday March 28

V/JV @ Circle

4pm

Monday April 1

V/JV vs. Wichita Collegiate

4pm

Thursday April 4

V/JV @ Buhler

JV: 4pm

V: 6pm

Thursday April 11

V/JV @ Winfield

4pm

Monday April 15

JV Quad vs. Emporia,

Great Bend, Rose Hill

4pm

Tuesday April 16

Varsity Quad vs. Emporia, 

Great Bend, Rose Hill

4pm

Friday April 19

 

Varsity Quad vs. El Dorado, 

Iola, Rock Creek

4pm

Monday April 22

V/JV vs. Augusta

4pm

Friday April 26

Varsity Triangular vs. 

Blue Valley SW/Carl Albert

1pm

Monday April 29

V/JV @ Mulvane

4pm

Thursday May 2

JV Quad vs. Great Bend, Junction City, Salina South

4pm

Friday May 3

Varsity Quad vs. Great Bend,

Junction City, Salina South

4pm

Monday May 6

V/JV vs. Andale

4pm

Tuesday May 14

Varsity Regionals

TBD

Friday May 24

Saturday May 25 

State Tournament

Dean Evans Stadium

Salina

TBD

bottom of page