2016 Varsity & Junior Varsity Schedule

                            

                           

Baseball vs. Augusta

Thursday March 24 2016

McPherson-Grant Complex

Varsity-Game 1 8-7 (Win) Game 2 13-3 (Win) JV-Game 1 9-7 (Win) Game 2 11-4 (Loss)

Baseball at Mulvane

Monday March 28 4:00 PM

Mulvane High School

Varsity-Game 1 9-0 (Win) Game 2 10-0 (Win) JV-Game 1 11-7 (Win) Game 2 15-2 (Win)

Baseball at Rose Hill

Thursday March 31 4:00 PM

Rose Hill High School

Varsity-Game 1 1-0 (Loss) Game 2 5-3 (Win) JV-Game 1 14-0 (Win) Game 2 13-5 (Win)

Baseball vs. Circle

Monday April 10, 4:00 PM

McPherson-Grant Complex 

Varsity-Game 1 12-3 (Win) Game 2 10-0 (Win) JV-Game 1 9-1 (Win) Game 2 14-4 (Win)

Baseball at Eisenhower, Salina Central

Friday April 8 1:30 PM

Goddard-Eisenhower High School

Varsity-Game 1 Eisenhower 12-6 (Loss) Game 2 Salina Central 6-0 (Win) JV-Game 1 Eisenhower 2-1 (Win) Game 2 Salina Central 9-2 (Loss)

Baseball vs. Buhler

Monday April 11 4:00 PM

McPherson-Grant Complex

Varsity-Game 1 4-3 (Win) Game 2 11-3 (Loss) JV-Game 1 8-7 (Win) Game 2 9-7 (Win)

Baseball vs. El Dorado

Thursday April 21 4:00 PM

McPherson-Grant Sports Complex

Varsity-Game 1 12-5 (Win) Game 2 10-0 (Win) JV-Game 1 16-6 (Win) Game 2 12-0 (Win)

Baseball at Maize South

Monday April 25 3:00 PM

Maize South High School

Varsity-Game 1 4-9 (Loss) Game 2 12-8 (Win) JV-Game 1 12-11 (Win) Game 2 2-8 (Loss)

Baseball vs. Andale/Garden Plain

Monday May 2 4:00 PM

McPherson-Grant Complex

Varsity-Game 1 2-1 (Win) Game 2 3-2 (Win) JV-Game 1 0-11 (Loss) Game 2 9-8 (Win)

Baseball at Winfield

Thursday May 5 4:00 PM

Winfield High School

Varsity-Game 1 2-7 (Loss) Game 2 6-4 (Win) JV-Game 1 21-1 (Win) Game 2 10-2 (Win)

Baseball REGIONALS

Wednesday May 18 2:00 PM

McPherson-Grant Complex

Varsity-Game 1 Ulysses 13-3 (Win) Game 2 Buhler 9-10 (Loss)

Baseball 4A-D1 State Tournament

Thursday May 26, TBD

Salina Bill Burke Complex

*Dean Evans Stadium

Varsity overall record 16-6 JV overall record 16-4

Please reload